转变 特效 作家 通讯录 关于

抖音上的弹指的转变

抖音的弹手指的过渡

抖音有各种趋势,可以让你的视频吸引观众点击。你可能听说过不同类型的过渡和效果,比如化妆、衣服、服装、跳跃和许多其他过渡。其中一些在TikTok发布时非常受欢迎,其中一些现在还是流行的.

抖音上的弹指的转变 — Photo №1

弹手指作为一种过渡有很多用途,在TikTok上仍然是一种非常流行的趋势。

您可以使用弹手指将过渡添加到任何场景中,无论您是更换衣服、在昼夜差异或地点之外拍摄,还是进行化妆过渡。弹手指规范基于多次从一个场景到另一个场景的连续弹。

这样,你不仅可以控制你在画面中的外观,还可以控制你的周围环境。因此,这是一个非常灵活的使用过渡。可以将弹手指过渡作为其本身使用,也可以与其他过渡结合使用,使场景更加复杂.

弹手指是一个非常简单的过渡,同时,你可以将其用作剪切场景的触发器,这样在你选择的应用程序中编辑过程中就很容易计时.

时间和阶段

TikTok最受欢迎的视频长度为15秒,这让你很精确。

拍摄时,你需要在应用程序中设置一个计时器,它会进行3-2-1的倒计时,让你做好行动准备。除此之外,当您选择场景的长度时,您可以根据最终要拍摄的快照数量,将时间线分为3-5秒。这样,如果你在15秒的时间线上选择5个场景,每个快照就有3秒的时间。

念头

找一个你想用弹手指过渡的想法。把它添加到换洗衣服片段作为过渡。整个想法是关于你每次弹手指都要穿衣服或脱衣服.

正如我们上面提到的弹手指是我们剪切场景的触发点,确保你弹手指的时候停留在画面中,在弹完手指之前不会离开画面。根据你想在场景中穿多少衣服,重复这个动作3-5次,现在是时候在抖音的Vjump应用程序中处理视频了.

抖音上的弹指的转变 — Photo №2

如何使用应用程序

Vjump应用程序适用于iOS和Android设备。安装它并授予所需的权限,以便它在iPhone上以正确的方式工作。记录您的场景并将其发送给我们的设计师进行编辑。你需要一段时间才能在TikTok上分享.

已更新:  2022年3月29日
创建了:  2022年3月29日
阅读时间:  1 分钟
left
分享

作家

IT 企业家和 VJump 的联合创始人。 他的爱好是旅行摄影,其中,他已经访问了 75 个国家。 他在旅行期间拍摄的照片被积极地发布在他的社交网络上。 例如,他的 Instagram 帐户拥有超过 100 万粉丝。
此外,他的纪录片短片 Terra del Fuego 获得了 30 多个国际 奖项 全球电影节证书

来自Apple Store和Google Play的用户评论
маларис
2024年5月3日
My video was made quickly and with really fun special effects)
Elena5551991
2023年10月2日
I'm thrilled with VJump! It's a game-changer for my TikTok. The exceptional quality, speedy editing, and 24/7 support make it my go-to choice. VJump empowers my creativity effortlessly. I'm absolutely not disappointed. Thanks for an amazing app!
Tatsokol
2023年8月27日
VJump wows! Stunning videos, quick work, and great support. Perfect for content makers!
аниолп
2023年8月20日
Awesome! Pro quality, fast editing, and 24/7 help. My go-to app!
stepanrenakov
2023年7月19日
VJump is a game-changer! It has elevated my TikTok and Instagram videos to new heights. The professional editing and swift support make it the perfect app. Highly recommended!
Kxhsyygc
2023年7月14日
I absolutely adore VJump! It's the ultimate app for elevating your TikTok or Instagram videos. The outstanding video production, executed by skilled editors who work tirelessly to meet deadlines, left me in awe. The app's swift video processing and round-the-clock support make it stand out from the competition. If you're seeking an app to create captivating and dynamic videos, look no further than VJump. It's a perfect fit!
gdmalunes71
2023年6月29日
Really cool! The effects are real! Thanks for this app👍👍👍
Rley2957
2023年3月20日
Not only is this a great app but Customer Service is excellent. I had trouble uploading my video & I sent them a message and they quickly responded and helped me resolve the issue. I’m looking forward to creating more videos.
GarfieldTheCatAndOdie
2023年2月24日
I got this app because I was bad at editing I payed the coins and it came back to me overnight and it’s great
Zelenuri
2023年2月10日
Love IT! It's a perfect app for anyone looking to take their TikTok or Instagram videos to the next level. I was blown away by the high-quality video production, which is the result of professional video editors working all day to complete all orders on time. The fast video processing time and 24/7 support are great features that set VJump apart from other video editing apps. If you're looking to create cool and engaging videos, then VJump is the perfect app for you.
下载 VJump
无需视频编辑技巧即可为TikTok创建令人印象深刻的视频特效/过渡!
Apps
下载 RetouchMe
只需几次点击就可以编辑您的照片,获得令人印象深刻的逼真修图效果!
For TikTok influencers
bg
Impressive effects for TikTok
Create videos with special effects like social media influencers!
4.2
42 Reviews
Learn more
Our other products:
For mobile retouching
Before/after example
Transform Your Silhouette with RetouchMe
4.4
15570 Reviews
For commercial photographers
Retouching for Professional Photographers
Enhance your commercial photos with professional retouching!
Learn more
来自Apple Store和Google Play的用户评论
маларис
2024年5月3日
My video was made quickly and with really fun special effects)
Elena5551991
2023年10月2日
I'm thrilled with VJump! It's a game-changer for my TikTok. The exceptional quality, speedy editing, and 24/7 support make it my go-to choice. VJump empowers my creativity effortlessly. I'm absolutely not disappointed. Thanks for an amazing app!
Tatsokol
2023年8月27日
VJump wows! Stunning videos, quick work, and great support. Perfect for content makers!
аниолп
2023年8月20日
Awesome! Pro quality, fast editing, and 24/7 help. My go-to app!
stepanrenakov
2023年7月19日
VJump is a game-changer! It has elevated my TikTok and Instagram videos to new heights. The professional editing and swift support make it the perfect app. Highly recommended!
Kxhsyygc
2023年7月14日
I absolutely adore VJump! It's the ultimate app for elevating your TikTok or Instagram videos. The outstanding video production, executed by skilled editors who work tirelessly to meet deadlines, left me in awe. The app's swift video processing and round-the-clock support make it stand out from the competition. If you're seeking an app to create captivating and dynamic videos, look no further than VJump. It's a perfect fit!
gdmalunes71
2023年6月29日
Really cool! The effects are real! Thanks for this app👍👍👍
Rley2957
2023年3月20日
Not only is this a great app but Customer Service is excellent. I had trouble uploading my video & I sent them a message and they quickly responded and helped me resolve the issue. I’m looking forward to creating more videos.
GarfieldTheCatAndOdie
2023年2月24日
I got this app because I was bad at editing I payed the coins and it came back to me overnight and it’s great
Zelenuri
2023年2月10日
Love IT! It's a perfect app for anyone looking to take their TikTok or Instagram videos to the next level. I was blown away by the high-quality video production, which is the result of professional video editors working all day to complete all orders on time. The fast video processing time and 24/7 support are great features that set VJump apart from other video editing apps. If you're looking to create cool and engaging videos, then VJump is the perfect app for you.
请查看VJump的视频过渡
什么应用程序可以为抖音创建弹手指过渡?
VJump应用程序可以为抖音创建一个弹手指过渡。
如何在视频编辑器手机应用程序中为抖音进行弹手指过渡?
在VJump应用程序中,您可以通过从库中选择过渡,然后将其添加到视频中,为抖音进行弹手指的过渡。
为什么VJump应用程序在抖音上的弹手指过渡质量更好?
VJump应用程序为抖音提供了更好的弹手指过渡质量,因为它使用先进的技术来创建平滑逼真的过渡使它在抖音上看起来很棒。
下载应用程序以获得令人印象深刻的视频效果!

Transitions Effects Articles Contacts About

Finger snap transition Tiktok

TikTok has a variety of trends to make your video click-baiting for the viewer. You probably heard about different types of transitions and effects such as makeup, clothes, outfits, jumps, and many other transitions. Some of these were very popular at the TikTok launch and some of them live nowadays.

Finger snap as a transition has a lot of use and is a very popular trend on TikTok still.

You can use finger snap to add the transition to any scene, whether you change clothes, shoot outside day and nighttime differences or places, or do a makeup transition. Finger snap specification is based on continuous snapping from scene to scene multiple times.

That way it takes the effect of controlling not only your appearance in the frame but also your surroundings. Thus, it is a very flexible transition to use. You can use finger snap transition as itself and in combination with other transitions to make your scene more complex.

Finger snap is a very simple transition at the same time, you can use it as a trigger to cut your scene, that way it is very easy to time it during the editing process in your chosen app.

Timing and rounds

TikTok's most popular videos are at 15s in length, which makes you be precise.

When filming, you need to set a timer in the app that will do a 3-2-1 countdown, which gets you ready to action. Other than that, when you pick your scene’s length, you can separate the timeline with parts of 3-5 seconds depending on how many snaps you are going to do eventually. That way, if you pick 5 scenes on a 15-seconds timeline, you have 3 seconds for each snap.

The idea

Now find the idea you want to do with a finger snap transition. Let it be added on clothes change as a transition. The whole idea is about you getting clothes on or off with each snap.

As we mentioned above, the snap is our trigger to cut a scene, make sure your snapping fingers stay in frame and not go off before the snap is completed. Repeat the action 3-5 times depending on how many clothes you want to put on or off in the scene, and now it is time to process the video in the Vjump app for TikTok.

How to use the app

Vjump forks the same good for iOS as for Android devices. Install it and grant the required rights in order to make it work the right way on your iPhone. Record your scenes and send them for editing to our designers. It will take a while before you can share it on TikTok.

Published: March 29, 2022

Updated: March 29, 2022

Download the App to Get Started.
Apps